Country  Representative 

People's Republic of China 

Chen Difei

National Forestry and Grassland Administration

Lu Jun
National Wildlife Research and Development Center

Jiang Hongxing
National Bird Banding Center

Republic of Korea 
Sung-Ryoung Kang
National Institute of Ecology

State of Japan 

 Tomoko Ichikawa
Assistant Director, Biodiversity Policy/Wildlife Division
Nature Conservation Bureau
Ministry of the Environment

Republic of Singapore 

How Choon Beng
National Parks Board

Mendis Tan
National Parks Board

Wang Shuo
Ministry of Foreign Affairs


Mr. Soumitra Dasgupta
Inspector General of Forests
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change

David Grémillet
Centre of Ecology and Functional Evolution 

Gerold Lüerßen
Common Wadden Sea Secretariat 

Wilmar Remmelts
Nature and Biodiversity Department
Ministry of Economic Affairs 

Andres Barbosa
National Museum of Natural Sciences

United Kingdom 

Danny Heptinstall
Senior International Biodiveristy Adviser
Joint Nature Conservation Committee 

Humberto Berlanga

aac  raipon  icc   GCI Logo Vertical RGB 121x90  aia  saami_councile



dk   ca   fi   is   no   ru   sw   usa